Profile

sarahp028

Gender Female
Seeking Male
Age 28
City Tampa, Fl, United States
I am looking for Relationship
Martial statusSingle
Body type Average
Education University
Do you have kids No
Ethnicity Caucasian
Your ProfessionStudent
Do you have a car No
Religion Catholic
SmokesNo
DrinksSocially

About me

I am here and new on this site, to reach the main goal of my life. I would love to create my own family. I have deep heart, full of love, desires and goals. And I would like to find a man, who will find key to my heart. I will devote myself to him. There is nothing more important for me than my family. I am communicative person, with good sense of humor and open soul. Whatever happens I try to stay positive and calm. I like nature and outdoor rest. I am homely person, but can risk. I am here to use my chance. Are you ready to risk and reach your goal?

Hobbies and interests

My hobby is hand made things, especially embroidery. But I am open to everything new.I am fond of sport. I like jogging and fitness. I am music fan. I listen to pop, rap and R`n`B music. Reading is my passion. This world is so great! It gives us so many opportunities and I would love to try as much as possible in this life. Would you like to discover it with me, dear?

 

Looking For Men Type

Seeks Partner: 28 - 68 years old

I am looking for someone special and only one for me. I believe in love from first sight. When I look into his eyes, he will reach my soul, touch my heart and get all me. I would love to see self-reliant, strong man by my side, sensual at the same time. I am looking for someone who will make my dream come true. If he comes to my life, he will be my main dream....