Gender Female
Seeking Male
Age 55
City Akron
I am looking for Relationship
Martial status Divorced
Body type Athletic
Education College
Do you have kidsYes
Ethnicity Caucasian
Your ProfessionLabor
Do you have a car Yes
Religion Catholic

I like to think I'm very down to earth and outgoing. I'm smart and have a very good sense of direction. I believe in hard work. When I put my mind to something, I get it. I don't give up. I love being challenged and am very competitive. I love sports, I was a three sport athlete In high school. I am confident in who I am and do not look to others for recognition. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well..Im pretty much a goofball. I love UFC, and playing poker. Sundays are dedicated to football, I love fall and am a sucker for sweet little gestures. It's the little things in life that I find the most joy in.

I am also a big art fan. I'm creative, always have been and my job allows me to showcase that. Not on,h do I think of hair color as a form of art, I am also a fan of tattoos. Meaningful tattoos. I have never been afraid to be myself, be different, and think outside the box when it comes to my appearance and style. I love who I am and being unique.
Having a child at a good age has made me realize what is truly important, And to me family comes first. I was forced to grow up and mature a lot sooner than most, and I'm looking for someone who could be my best friend and partner in crime. I want to live my life to the fullest with no regrets and am looking for someone to embark on this journey with me.